Re: [odpi-pmc-datagovernance] UPDATED meeting invites sent - please confirm!


Subash D'Souza
 

John,

Are we doing it 6 AM or 8 AM Pacific?

Thanks
Subash

On Mon, Feb 26, 2018 at 1:38 PM John Mertic <jmertic@...> wrote:
Hi everyone!

I've sent updates for the meetings to the group - as it has been requested to move them to 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK/3pm EU time going forward. Please let me know if the invites came over successfully and if any further changes are needed.

Thank you,

John Mertic
Director of Program Management - Linux Foundation - ODPi, R Consortium, and Open Mainframe Project
Schedule time with me at https://calendly.com/jmertic

Join egeria-technical-discuss@lists.lfaidata.foundation to automatically receive all group messages.