What next after you have built a catalog. Part 1: the journey

By:
Erin Thacker
When:
Monday, December 6th, 2021
3:00pm to 4:00pm
(UTC) United Kingdom Time
Where:
Zoom Conference https://zoom.us/j/523629111
Organizer:
Mandy Chessell
Description:

The topic for this session is:” What Next After You Have Built a Catalog – Part 1”. We will describe the next steps you can take after you have basic cataloguing in place.
When: 6th of December 2021 at 15:00h UTC, 16:00h CET (Amsterdam time), 07:00h California, 10:00h North Carolina, 18:00h Moscow 
Where: Zoom Conference https://zoom.us/j/523629111    
Who is this for: Anyone interested in automating their cataloguing of metadata. 
What and Why:  An organization can put in place processes to automate cataloguing, so that metadata can be brought into an Egeria ecosystem consistently on an ongoing basis, allowing it to be coherently governed, with minimal human intervention.  
You can find more here: https://lfaidata.foundation/blog/2021/11/30/what-next-after-you-have-built-a-catalog-part-1/

Download Event