Startig in one hour: ONNX Fall 2020 Community Meeting (Wed Oct 14: 10am-1pm ET/7am-10am PT)


Jim_Spohrer
 

To ONNX-Announce (via LF AI mailing list - onnx-announce@...),

Starting in one hour at 10am ET/7am PT - learn about community progress, ONNX roadmap, new tools and use cases, as well as SIG updates... all in just three hours!

Agenda ONNX Fall 2020 community meeting: https://events.linuxfoundation.org/lf-ai-day-onnx-community-virtual-meetup-fall/program/schedule/
 
Register here: https://events.linuxfoundation.org/lf-ai-day-onnx-community-virtual-meetup-fall/register

Presentations:https://wiki.lfai.foundation/display/DL/LF+AI+Day+-+ONNX+Community+Workshop+-+October+14

Recordings will be posted above as well.

Q&A: Slack #onnx-general  (sign up for LFAI/ONNX Slack at https://slack.lfai.foundation)

Please share with colleagues with an interest in AI and ONNX the above information.

Thanks, ONNX Steering Committee